Glad ta see these recordings from my old band finally surface for the public on a label ! Geffen records buried these years ago, but thanx to a Nashville indie they are seeing the light if day again. Below is a review from Sleaze Roxx  !

Bobby Durango - vocals and percussion
Mike Barnes - lead guitar (2,4,5,6,12)
Lloyd Stuart Casson - lead guitar
Brian Robertson - lead and rhythm guitar (7)
Doug Banx - rhythm guitar (2,4,5,6,12)
Steve Nolan - rhythm guitar
Andy Panik - bass

Continue reading ...